A wonderful outline of a Twin Flame journey, and the crucial lessons we are to learn. ❤

Mirror of My Soul - Stories of You, Me and Eternity

d4e7b8b16324b64c583380c806c5dc89

Miracles are happening in my life: my twin has signalled his return to me as a changed man. Not only is he approaching me; fearless, determined and open, but the signs and synchronicities I am seeing are in-my-face, bold and mind-blowing. I feel guided, protected, loved – not only by God, but by my twin flame. As I watch the events unfold, I am once again overtaken by the magic, timeless and God-infused love that flows between us. Finally, it feels like we are in this together, no matter what.

We have been dancing the twin flame dance for nearly 13 years, majority of which we have had no or minimal communication with each other. I have not seen him for the past 9 years, which we have spent married to other partners, yet it turns out our spiritual and emotional development during this time has mirrored each other perfectly. Right now, the…

View original post 2,816 more words

