Nothing more to add..!

Twin Flame Archives

twinunites

Get out of my mind!
No you get out of my mind!

The truth about what happens in this connection can be quite confusing, not because we see the other and make them something that only we can understand in human but because we can’t see the truth about what this connection is trying to call inside us to heal within.

If I have been hiding my entire existence in human for feeling it wasn’t acceptable to be comfortable with speaking what I feel.. How successful will I be in this connection expressing what I feel, expressing what I am experiencing?

If you are going through the steps of connection realize that it can always be backwards… we search for things outside of us that lead us to things we are trying to understand but don’t see it as clear as we should. If you are trapped in your mind…

View original post 1,218 more words

